Modern Master Award – Sir Anthony Hopkins
A Tribute To – Ivan Reitman
Ruby Award – Whoopi Goldberg
Lifetime Achievement Award – Richard Pryor


Independent Voice Award
Post Mortem
Directed by Louis Belanger

World Prism Award
Mauvaises Frequentations
Directed by Jean-Pierre Ameris

The Body Shop’s Burning Vision Award
East of A
Directed by Amy Goldstein

A Burning Vision Jury “Special Mention”
Everything’s Jake
Directed by Matthew Miele

Body Shop’s Phoenix Prize
Garage Olimpo
Directed by Marco Bechis

IFILM.com Special Jury Prize for Artistic Merit
Post Mortem
Directed by Louis Belanger

The Lumina Award
La Nina De Tus Ojos
Directed by Fernanco Trueba

The Body Shop’s Insight Award
Just, Melvin
Directed by James Ronald Whitney

The Fund for Santa Barbara Social Justice Award
Good Kurds, Bad Kurds
Directed by Kevin McKiernan

Special Jury Mention for Documentary Short
Shroud of Silence
Directed by Michel Cicero

Bruce C. Corwin Award
Directed by Frédéric Roullier-Gall

The Best Animated Short Award
When The Day Breaks
Directed by Wendy Tilby and Amanda Forbis

Audience Choice Award Best Feature
Est – Ouest
Directed by Régis Wargnier


[table id=26 /]