THE SHOWCASE SCHEDULE

SBIFF’s The Showcase Film Series features exciting and innovative independent and foreign films which will not have a theatrical run in Santa Barbara. Every week a different film will be shown to Santa Barbara Cinephiles at the Riviera Theatre located at 2044 Alameda Padre Serra. Showtimes will be Sunday at 2:00pm, Monday at 7:30pm, Tuesday at 5:00pm and Wednesday at 7:30pm.

The Battle of Algiers

Screening:
Sunday October 23 @ 2:00pm
Monday October 24 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday October 25 @ 5:00pm
Wednesday October 26 @ 7:30pm
at the Riviera Theatre – 2044 Alameda Padre Serra

read more

Closet Monster

Screening:
Sunday October 16 @ 2:00pm
Monday October 17 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday October 18 @ 5:00pm
Wednesday October 19 @ 7:30pm
at the Riviera Theatre – 2044 Alameda Padre Serra

read more

Command and Control

Screening:
Sunday October 9 @ 2:00pm
Monday October 10 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday October 11 @ 5:00pm
Wednesday October 12 @ 7:30pm
at the Riviera Theatre – 2044 Alameda Padre Serra

read more

Sand Storm

Screening:
Sunday October 2 @ 2:00pm
Monday October 3 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday October 4 @ 5:00pm
Wednesday October 5 @ 7:30pm
at the Riviera Theatre – 2044 Alameda Padre Serra

read more

Demon

Screening:
Sunday September 25 @ 2:00pm
Monday September 26 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday September 27 @ 5:00pm
Wednesday September 28 @ 7:30pm
at the Riviera Theatre – 2044 Alameda Padre Serra

read more

UPCOMING EVENTS


Kirk Douglas Award
Honoring Warren Beatty
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Bacara Resort & Spa

32nd Santa Barbara International Film Festival
February 1 - 11, 2017

SPONSOR HIGHLIGHT