Past Screenings

Coherence

Screening Wednesday July 9
Click for more information

The Grand Seduction

Screening Wednesday July 2
Click for more information

The Dance of Reality

Screening Wednesday June 25
Click for more information

The Galapagos Affair: Satan Came to Eden

Screening Wednesday June 18
Click for more information

We Are The Best!

Screening Wednesday June 11
Click for more information

Cold in July

Screening Wednesday June 4
Click for more information

Young & Beautiful

Screening Wednesday May 28
Click for more information

Finding Vivian Maier

Screening Wednesday May 21
Click for more information

The Double

Screening Wednesday May 14
Click for more information

Bicycling with Molière

Screening Wednesday May 7
Click for more information

Jodorowsky’s Dune

Screening Wednesday April 30
Click for more information

Enemy

Screening Wednesday April 23
Click for more information

Ernest & Celestine

Screening Wednesday April 16
Click for more information

Nymphomaniac Volume II

Screening Wednesday April 9
Click for more information

Nymphomaniac Volume I

Screening Wednesday April 2
Click for more information

Child’s Pose

Screening Wednesday March 26
Click for more information

The Missing Picture

Screening Wednesday March 19
Click for more information

Generation War

Part 1 – Wednesday March 5 at 7:30pm
Part 2 – Wednesday March 12 at 7:30pm
Click for more information

Oscar Shorts – Documentary

Screening Wednesday February 26
Click for more information

Oscar Shorts – Animated

Screening Wednesday February 19
Click for more information

Oscar Shorts – Live Action

Screening Wednesday February 12
Click for more information

Big Bad Wolves

Screening Wednesday January 29
Click for more information

The Punk Singer

Screening Wednesday January 22
Click for more information

The Selfish Giant

Screening Wednesday January 15
Click for more information

Is The Man Who Is Tall Happy?

Screening Wednesday January 8
Click for more information

Touch of Sin

Screening Wednesday January 1
Click for more information

La Grande Bellezza (The Great Beauty) *encore screening

Screening Wednesday December 25
Click for more information

Muscle Shoals *encore screening

Screening Wednesday December 25
Click for more information

La Grande Bellezza (The Great Beauty)

Screening Wednesday December 18
Click for more information

Mr. Nobody

Screening Wednesday December 11
Click for more information

The Broken Circle Breakdown

Screening Wednesday December 4
Click for more information

WADJDA

Screening Wednesday November 27
Click for more information

We Are What We Are

Screening Wednesday November 20
Click for more information

Mother of George

Screening Wednesday November 13
Click for more information

Muscle Shoals

Screening Wednesday November 6
Click for more information

In The Name Of

Screening Wednesday October 30
Click for more information

Blue Caprice

Screening Wednesday October 23
Click for more information

The Act of Killing

Screening Wednesday October 16
Click for more information

Ain’t Them Bodies Saints

Screening Wednesday October 9
Click for more information

I’m So Excited

Screening Wednesday October 2
Click for more information