SBIFF Riviera Project Capital Campaign

The Riviera Project is SBIFF’s capital campaign with the mission to create a cultural hub of all things film in Santa Barbara, for Santa Barbara.


SBIFF Official App

We are excited to announce the brand new SBIFF official app! Download it now on iOS and Android for all your schedule needs.

2017 SBIFF Photo Highlights

Click below for just a few photo highlights from the 2017 Film Festival.



SBIFF’s new home at the historic Riviera Theatre

The Santa Barbara International Film Festival has found a new home: the historic Riviera Theatre. The Riviera Theatre will allow SBIFF to expand their current slate of education programs, preserve an important historic landmark, and create a cultural hub for all things film.

read more

SBIFF is a 501(c)(3) non-profit arts and educational organization